Stichting Ken Je kracht Den haag/The Hague is Homes
Den Haag/The Hague is Home
Nieuws & Archief Foto's
Stichting → Bestuur pagina


Inleiding in bewerking

Het bestuur van Stichting Ken Je Kracht bestaat uit de volgende leden: 

Anita Ramsaran e/v Dwarka – Voorzitter
Biddia Anita Ramrekha – Penningmeester
Marianne Moestaredjo – Secretaris
Soesila Baidjoesingh - Algemeen bestuurslid
NOTE OF COPYRIGHTS: We are a foundation to help people in The Hague. Nothing is copy right protected on our website. You are welcome to copy and use what you want, except our two logos, you may copy them, but you may not use them as your own logos. Thank you for your understandings. Powered by Stichting KJK Logo  2020
NOTE OF PRIVACY: We do not use cookies at this time, we do not collect information of our website visitors and if you contact us, then we use the information you send us only to contact you back and to try our best to fullfill your request.